International Prayer Meeting (English)

Dr. Johnson Cherian

Friday, December 09, 2022

GMT Time - 05:30 AM

Qatar Time - 08:30 AM

India Time - 11.00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89654915643?pwd=VHVmTWYvYVF0aFhMNUdrbFlRbFBJdz09

Meeting ID: 896 5491 5643

Passcode: 1234